fbpx

Partners with a star * offer a discount to users who have reached 1000 points!

To be part of our partners: contact our team!


ICE DRIVING CANADA* is the very first permanent ice piloting center in North America. Behind the wheel of a real factory car, you participate in 8, 14 and 24 hour endurance races. http://icedrivingcanada.com/

Isabelle Huot Docteure en nutrition specializes in healthy eating and wellness. The company offers healthy and convenient products for all: ready-to-eat meals, salads, snacks, cereals, spreads and more https://www.isabellehuot.com/

Caprina* is the leading provider of fresh goat's milk skin-care products in North America. We are a Montreal-based company and make all our products in Canada. https://canusgoatsmilk.com/fr

What is La Belle Excuse? 6500 olive trees, 600 sales locations, 80 tonnes of olive oil per year, 15 pairs of hands to take care of the product, a family that pours its heart and soul into it and thousands of customers who make it all possible. https://www.labelleexcuse.com/

Sport Radical* offers a wide range of specialized products for snowboarding, freeskiing, wakeboarding / wakesurfing, longboarding, skateboarding and SUP, in addition to having a wide variety of wetsuits, summer / winter clothing. and more.https://sportradical.com/

Ferme pédagogique Marichel. https://fermemarichel.com/

Accommodation and nature. https://capjaseux.com/

Parc de la Rivière-du-Nord is 20 km of walking trails along the Rivière-du-Nord and an incredible view of the Wilson Falls. parcrivieredunord.ca

offers Via Ferrata packages: summer and winter Via Ferrata. Secure family fun! https://projetvertical.com/

Parc Régional de la Rivière Gentilly welcomes, summer and winter, visitors who wish to admire bucolic landscapes and who want to take advantage of recreational and sports activities. https://rivieregentilly.com/

Since 1974, Éditions Québec Amérique has published novels, children's literature, reference books, biographies and more.  https://www.quebec-amerique.com

Mad Men Modern is what defines the heart and soul of Soul Curry Art. Conceived, created and printed with love in Montreal, Canada https://soulcurryart.com/

EN

fbpx

Les partenaires avec une étoile * offrent un rabais aux utilisateurs ayant atteint 1000 points!

Pour faire partie de nos partenaires: contactez notre équipe!


ICE DRIVING CANADA* est le tout premier centre permanent de pilotage sur glace en Amérique du Nord. Au volant d’une véritable voiture d’usine, vous participez à des courses d’endurance de 8, 14 et 24 heures. http://icedrivingcanada.com/

Isabelle Huot Docteure en nutrition se spécialise dans le domaine des saines habitudes de vie. L’entreprise offre une gamme complète de produits sains et pratiques. https://www.isabellehuot.com/

Caprina* est le principal fournisseur de produits de soins de la peau au lait de chèvre frais en Amérique du Nord. Basée à Montréal, cette entreprise fabrique tous ses produits au Canada. https://canusgoatsmilk.com/fr

LA BELLE EXCUSE c’est 6500 oliviers, 600 points de ventes, 80 tonnes d’huile d’olive par année, 15 paires de mains qui participent à l’élaboration du produit, une famille qui y met tout son cœur. https://www.labelleexcuse.com/

Sport Radical* offre une vaste gamme de produits spécialisés pour le snowboard, le freeskiing, le wakeboard/wakesurf, le longboard, le skateboard et le SUP, en plus d’avoir une grande variété de wetsuits, de vêtements d’été/d’hiver et plus encore.https://sportradical.com/

Ferme pédagogique Marichel. https://fermemarichel.com/

Hébergements et nature. https://capjaseux.com/

Le Parc de la Rivière-du-Nord c’est 20 km de sentiers de marche en bordure de la Rivière-du-Nord et une vue incroyable sur les Chutes Wilson. parcrivieredunord.ca

Projet Vertical est une entreprise qui offre de la Via Ferrata estivale et hivernale. https://projetvertical.com/

Le Parc Régional de la Rivière Gentilly accueille, été comme hiver, des visiteurs qui souhaitent admirer des paysages bucoliques et qui veulent profiter des activités récréatives et sportives. https://rivieregentilly.com/

Depuis 1974, les Éditions Québec Amérique publient romans, littérature jeunesse, ouvrages de références, biographies et plus encore.  https://www.quebec-amerique.com

Mad Men Modern est ce qui définit le cœur et l’âme de Soul Curry Art. Conçu, créé et imprimé avec amour à Montréal, Canada. https://soulcurryart.com/

FR