THE TERMS BELOW APPLY TO ALL SALES CONCLUDED ON THE VIVALA OFFLINE BOUTIQUE SITE, OF THE VIVALA GROUP INC, LOCATED IN QUEBEC, CANADA.

Availability

The products for sale are in stock. If a product is ordered while it was out of stock, the customer will be contacted to find out if they want a refund or if they agree to accept a longer delivery time.

Prices

The prices displayed on the store are in CAD or USD, depending on the user's choice, before taxes and without shipping costs. The delivery costs will be calculated for Quebec, Canada and the United States in the basket during the validation of the order. Any customs charges and local taxes are the responsibility of the recipient. The purchase amount must be paid in full and in one installment when ordering.

Prices are subject to change without notice.

Payment

Orders placed on our online store must be paid by credit card or bank card.

Shipping

The delivery costs cover the costs of preparation and packaging as well as postage.

Orders are sent within 48 hours (working days). Receipt of the order depends on the location of the recipient. We cannot be held responsible for any late delivery. It is possible to request express delivery by contacting us.

We will not be held responsible in the event of an error in the contact details and delivery address that will be entered when ordering.

Return

Vivala products are new and flawless. If an item does not correspond to what you wanted to order, we undertake to exchange or refund it within 10 days of the delivery date, provided that the product is in perfect condition, accompanied by the order form and / or the invoice. The recipient will have to pay the return costs.

To make the return, simply contact us by email at info@vivalaoffline.com.

Personal information

The personal data recorded are those necessary for the processing of orders. See our privacy policy to learn more.

Intellectual property

The brand, the products or more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of Groupe Vivala Inc. No assignment of intellectual property rights is made through these General Conditions of Sale. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

Applicable rights

By express agreement between the parties, these General Conditions of Sale and the purchase and sale transactions resulting therefrom are subject to the laws applicable in the province of Quebec and in Canada.

The parties agree, for any claim or legal action of any kind, relating to the execution and interpretation of the General Conditions of Sale, to choose the judicial district of Montreal, province of Quebec, Canada, as the appropriate place. for the hearing of said claims or legal proceedings.

EN

LES CONDITIONS CI-DESSOUS S’APPLIQUENT À TOUTES LES VENTES CONCLUES SUR LE SITE DE LA BOUTIQUE DE VIVALA OFFLINE, DE LA SOCIÉTÉ GROUPE VIVALA INC, SITUÉE AU QUÉBEC, CANADA.

Disponibilité

Les produits à la vente sont en stock. Si un produit est commandé alors qu’il était en rupture de stock, le client sera contacté afin de savoir s’il souhaite un remboursement ou s’il est d’accord pour accepter un délai de livraison plus long.

Prix

Les prix affichés sur la boutique sont en CAD ou USD, selon le choix de l’utilisateur, avant taxes et sans frais de port. Les frais de livraison seront calculés pour le Québec, le Canada et les États-Unis dans le panier lors de la validation de la commande. Les éventuels frais de douanes et taxes locales sont à la charge du destinataire. Le montant de l’achat doit être payé en totalité et en un seul versement lors de la commande.

Les prix peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

Paiement

Les commandes passées sur notre boutique en ligne doivent être payées par carte de crédit ou carte bancaire.

Livraison

Les frais de livraison couvrent les frais de préparation et d’emballage ainsi que l’affranchissement.

Les commandes sont envoyées dans un délai de 48 heures (jours ouvrés). La réception de la commande dépend du lieu du destinataire. Nous ne pouvons pas être tenu responsable en qu’à de retard de livraison. Il est possible de demander une livraison express, en nous contactant.

Nous ne serons pas tenu responsable en cas d’erreur dans les coordonnées et adresse de livraison qui seront rentrés lors de la commande.

Retour

Les produits Vivala sont neufs et sans défaut. Si un article ne correspond pas à ce que vous vouliez commander, nous nous engageons à l’échanger ou le rembourser dans les 10 jours suivant la date de livraison, à condition que le produit soit en parfait état, accompagné du bon de commande et/ ou de la facture. Le destinataire devra payer les frais de retour.

Pour effectuer le retour, il vous suffit de nous contacter par courriel à info@vivalaoffline.com.

Renseignements personnels

Les données personnelles enregistrées sont celles nécessaires au traitement des commandes. Consulter notre politique de confidentialité pour en savoir plus.

Propriété intellectuelle

La marque, les produits ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive de Groupe Vivala Inc. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.

Droits applicables

De convention expresse entre les parties, les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et les opérations d’achat et de vente qui en découlent sont soumis aux lois applicables dans la province de Québec et au Canada.

Les parties conviennent, pour toute réclamation ou poursuite judiciaire de quelque nature que ce soit, relativement à l’exécution et l’interprétation des Conditions Générales de Vente, de choisir le district judiciaire de Montréal, province de Québec, Canada, comme le lieu approprié pour l’audition desdites réclamations ou poursuite judiciaires.

FR